Utility Bill Payment

Water Bill Payments

You can now pay for your water bills conveniently, securely and fast through any Postbank branch or Agent countrywide. Our partners include;

  • Garissa Water Co.
  • Eldoret Water Co.
  • Kimawasco -Kilifi Water Co
  • Lodwar Water Co.
  • Nakuru-Rural Water Co
  • Karuri Water Co.
  • Kiambu Water Co
  • Limuru Water Co
  • South Nyanza Water -Mbita
  • Kware Water Self Help
  • Nanyuki Water Co
  • Oloolaiser Water Co
  • Nithi Water Co.lk
  • Taveta- Voi Water Co
  • Kimawasco – Kibwezi
  • Kitui Water Co
  • Kikuyu Water Co
  • Embu Water Co.
  • Norturesh Loitoktok Water
  • Elgon East Water Co
  • Kericho Water And Sanitation
  • Kirinyaga Water Co.
  • Kapsabet Water Co.
  • Machakos Water Co.
  • South Nyanza Water -Oyugis
  • Sibo Water Company
  • Malindi Water Co.
  • Ruiru Juja Water Co.
  • Kisumu Water Co.
  • Naivasha Water Co
  • Nzoia Water Co
  • Mavoko Water Co
  • Muthurwa Water Co.
  • Gitaru Self Help Project
  • Wote Water Co.
  • Bomet Water Co.
  • South Nyanza Water – Homabay
  • Samburu Water Co
  • Yatta Water Co.
  • Mombasa North Water Project.

Electricity Bill Payments

You can now conveniently pay your electricity bills at any Postbank branch countrywide. All you need is your Kenya Power account number. Enjoy queue less services at no extra cost.